Saturday, July 26, 2014

The International Court of Justice

The International Court of Justice is acts the World Court. It is the judicial organ of United Nation (UN). The establishments of the court is in 1945 and started to work in 1946. It is situated in the city Hague of Netherlands (Dutch). There are 15 judges who are selected by the United nations General Assembly and the security Council. They are elected for Nine years (9).
Information have taken from the website of the International Court of Justice.
 More on: International Court of Justice